Berkhamsted Sunday league latest results

It was a busy slate of games in the BSFL at the weekend with league and cup action.

Wednesday, 26th September 2018, 4:42 pm
Updated Wednesday, 26th September 2018, 5:44 pm
The latest local football news

Herts FA Sunday Senior Cup first round:

Finchley United v Robin Hood – United walkover.

Herts FA Sunday Junior Cup first round:

Sun Postal Sports 2 The Midland 5 (Chris Chance, 4, Ant Gow).

Berks & Bucks FA Sunday Junior Trophy first round:

Chesham Athletic 9 (Jason Duncan, 3, Mike Pearce, Jack Grant, Tom Ford, Martin Severino, Tom Farrell, Graham Comper) United (High Wycombe) 0.

Steve Norwood Challenge Cup first round:

GB Precision 8 (Charlie Rance, 5, Charlie Hebborn, Ryan Sewell, Adam Smith)Clarkwood 1 (unknown scorer).

Queens Head 5 (Jack Fender, 3, Scott Porter, Ben Roberts) Adeyfield Tudors 1 (Paul Elliot).

BSFL Premier Division:

Berkhamsted Tornadoes 6 (Lee Richards, 3, Jay Austin, Sonny French, Sam Copson) Aylesbury Flooring 2 (Liam Marshall, Ben Seaton).

Maclay 3 (Will Whittaker, 2, Ben Ranger) Gossoms End 1 (Sonny Norman).

Magpies ‘91 2 (Nick Ball, Wayne Jackson) Flaunden 6 (Matt Bateman, 2, James Towell, 2, Ben Davis, Ryan Anthony).

The Gade 2 (Lewis Bowers, Colom Ginger) Chalfont Saints 5 (Steve Park, 3, Luke Smith, Alex Jennings).

BSFL Division One:

Box Athletic 2 (George Jackson, Ross Jenkins) Potten End Sunday 5 (Alfie Mullen, 2, Scott Gungadoo, Matt Lowman, Shawn Hunter).

Boxmoor 3 (Luke Wartnaby-Lamb, 2, Rhys Cassidy) Woodhall 1 (Marcos Lima).

Hemel Tudors 0 The George & Dragon 4 (Jack Maynard, Leo Smith, Ryan Lawler, Warakorn Puangrsi).

Leverstock Green Athletic 10 (Jamie Sharples, 5, Ash Addison, 2, Lucas Flood, Jordan Frederick, Kieran Lanchberry) AFC Aylesbury 3 (Fraser McLachlan, Teague Gallagher, own goal).

Pioneer 1 (Ben Ford) Jam United 8 (Scott Grimes, 2, Chris Steel, 2, Keii Roberts, 2, Neil Patel, Ryan Periera).

BSFL Division Two:

Hemel Harriers 1 (Ben Knight)Bowman Athletic 4 (Jamie Evans, Ben Ryan, Simon Blundell, Brandon Thompson)

Landrovers 3 (Louis Miller, Henri Saha, Christian Hough) Old Amersham 0.

Last Hurragh 1 (Mark Biswell)The Goat 10 (Craig Anscombe, 3, Tom Kelly, 2, Jack Wood, 2, Tom Cullen, Will Hinkley, own goal).

Old Bellgate 1 (Matt Durrant) Berko Athletic 1 (Connor Silcock).